Mitglieder

Suche nach Mitgliedern:
Firma Kontaktperson E-Mail

A.N.K. Tours AG

Hanspeter Niklaus info@ank-tours.ch

Abrahamse Martin P. Landschaftsarchitekt BSLA

Martin P. Abrahamse info@abrahamse.ch

ACS Sektion beider Basel

Christian Greif Christian.greif@acsbs.ch

Active Brokers AG

Roland Hofer roland.hofer@activebrokers.ch

Advokaturbüro Marco Albrecht & Pascal Riedo

Pascal Riedo info@albrecht-riedo.ch

Aebin Velos-Motos

Rudolf Kobi aebin2rad@hotmail.com

Ageba Treuhand AG

Thomas Germann info@ageba.ch

allcom-ing GmbH

Bernhard Ruedisuehli rudisuhli@allcom-ing.ch

allinone technik ag

Marc Gut info@gut-heizen.ch

alltech Installationen AG

Kurt Hersperger khersperger@alltech.ch

Apotheke Roessli

Myrta Abgottspon info@roessliapotheke.ch

Architekturbüro Katrin Müller

Katrin Mueller akm@nextron.ch

ars musica AG- HiFi / TV / Multimedia

Silvio Gohdes info@arsmusica.eu

arteinmetall ag

Walter Suter mawasu@gmx.ch

Augenzentrum Muttenz

Stephan Imper stephan.imper@sunrise.ch

Autohaus Wederich, Donà AG

Alessandro Donà info@autohaus.ch

AXA Winterthur

Guenther Rufener guenther.rufener@axa-winterthur.ch

Bäckerei Gaugler AG

Silvan Gaugler augst@gauglerbrot.ch

Backstube Habegger Andrea

Andrea Habegger andrea.habegger@gmx.ch

Bajazzo Restaurant & Lounge

Amet Ameti info@bajazzo-muttenz.ch

Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank

Corinne Grolimund corinne.grolimund@blkb.ch

Basler Versicherung AG

Roger Schwob roger.schwob@baloise.ch

Baumaterial Späth AG

Hansjörg Späth spaeth@baumaterial-spaeth.ch

Bertrams Chemieanlagen AG

Bison Gartenbau

Tobias Abegg bison-gartenbau@bluemail.ch

Blaukreuz-Brockenhalle Muttenz

Benjamin Singer benjamin.singer@jugendsozialwerk.ch

Blueme Ginkgo

Claudia Holzer bluemeginkgo@bluewin.ch

Body Move-More Muttenz GmbH

Julien Babelay julien@bodymove-more.ch

Bodypointcenter GmbH

Mirco Tonelli office@bodypointcenter.ch

Brauthaus Plüss GmbH

Carolina Borer capluess@bluewin.ch

Brosi & Partner

Daniel Wermelinger dw@bupm.ch

Brüderli Gastronomie

Toni Brüderli info@bruederli.com

Brunner Storen AG

Markus Brunner info@brunnerstoren.ch

Brunner-Garten.ch

Raphael Brunner raphael@brunner-garten.ch

bürgi.com AG

Büro Systems AG

Andrea Klein andrea.klein@bs-bs.ch

Bürothek GmbH Papeterie Rössligass

Daniel Burkhardt daniel@roessligass.ch

Carrosserie Munz AG

Patrick Munz info@munzag.ch

CFT AG

Josephine Angele info@cft-events.ch

Coiffeur New Style

Angela Uccella info@coiffeur-newstyle.ch

Coiffure Gabriele Triscari

competentium - Beratung, Coaching & Training

Katja Iseli iseli@competentium.ch

Computer-Bianchi IT-Solutions

Merano Bianchi info@computer-bianchi.ch

Coop Tagungszentrum

Thomas Heimberg thomas.heimberg@cbz.coop.ch

CTW Strassenbaustoffe AG

Urs Heuschkel urs.heuschkel@ctwmuttenz.ch

Dagassan Watchionary

Daniel Dagassan daniel@swissmanufactures.com

Dalhäuser + Ledermann

Roger Ledermann dalhaeuser-ledermann@bluewin.ch

Dettli + Sahli AG

Walter Leugger info@dettlisahli.ch

Die Fotowerkstatt

Barbara Sorg foto@diefotowerkstatt.ch

Die Mobiliar

Beat Studer beat.studer@mobi.ch

Dobler Gärtnerei AG

Stephan Kaul doblergaertnerei@bluewin.ch

Domino Möbel AG

Markus Oberholzer moberholzer@dominoag.ch

dr Egge das restaurant

Cornelia Ruggiero egge-muttenz@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. dent. J. Schultheiss

Drogerie Lutzert

Nadine Moll drogerielutzert@gmx.ch

DROPA Drogerie Dietschi

Philipp Dietschi dropa.dietschi@dropa.ch

DUE Modedesign GmbH

Siv Rodenberg und Nina Jung nina.jung@bluewin.ch

Durante GmbH

Marco Durante pupo@hotmail.com

Dürrenberger Uhren & Bijouterie

Durtschi AG

Simon Gahlinger info@durtschi.ch

E. Schenk AG

Lorenz Grollimund lorenz.grollimund@oelschenk.ch

EBM

Gerold Haering d.stich@ebm.ch

Eckert Seminare & Marketing

Beat Eckert info@eckert-seminare.ch

Edmund Jourdan AG

Jörg Burkhardt Burkhardt@edm-jourdan.ch

EGLIN MARKETING

Beat Eglin mail@eglinmarketing.ch

Ehinger Beschriftungen GmbH

Rolf Niederberger kontakt@ehinger-beschriftungen.ch

Elektro Schmidlin AG

Tobias Waldmeier t.waldmeier@elektro-schmidlin.ch

EOTEC AG

Stefan Schroeder info@eotec.ch

Espace Coiffure

Silvia Leiser espace.leiser@bluewin.ch

ETAVIS Kriegel+Co. AG

Christian Koessler muttenz@etavis.ch

Event-Service Heidmann GmbH

Irene Heidmann basel@heidmann-event.ch

F+T Fensterabdichtung GmbH

Joerg Allenbacher info@fensterabdichtung.ch

FINAS Broker AG

Christian Guentensperger christian.guentensperger@finas.ch

Fisch Gartenbau AG

Stefan Luetzelschwab info@fisch-gartenbau.ch

Fischer + Röthenmund AG

Fitras GmbH Axis Fitness

Remo Steiner info@axis-fit.ch

Florin AG

Christian Florin christian.florin@florin-ag.ch

Flubacher+Partner AG

Stephan Fuerst info@flubacher-kuechen.ch

fotosmile - Daniel Jenni

Daniel Jenni smile@fotosmile.ch

Fränky's Tuk Tuk

Frank Rahm franky@frankytuktuk.ch

Friedrich Saladin Individuelle Raumgestaltung

Furrer Treuhand AG

Hans Peter Kohler hpk@furrertreuhand.ch

Gänzle AG

Garage Max Umiker AG

Max Umiker info@garageumiker.ch

Garage Stocker Muttenz GmbH

M. Stocker info.stocker@garage-stocker.ch

Gasthof zum Rebstock GmbH

Margrit Burger-Voegtli info@rebstockmuttenz.ch

Glastechnik Rahm GmbH

Werner Rahm info@glastechnikrahm.ch

Grollimund AG

Walter Grollimund info@grollimundag.ch

Grosspeter AG

Debora Cordeiro d.cordeiro@grosspeter.ch

GT Bauservice GmbH

Mehmet Topal m.topal@gtbauservice.ch

Güdel Oefen AG

Peter Guedel guedel.ag@bluewin.ch

gysin partner baumanagement gmbh

Peter Gysin peter.gysin@gysinpartner.ch

Haass AG

Stephan Hof info@haass.ch

Hans Meyer Engineering AG

Silvan Meyer info@meyer-eng.ch

Hausarztpraxis Muttenz AG

Bernhard Schaller hausarztpraxismuttenz@hin.ch

Hebammenpraxis Muttenz

Marisa Zumbrunn info@hebammenpraxis-muttenz.ch

Hell - Maler · Farbladen · Tapeten (Oscar Hell AG)

Lucian Hell info@hellag.ch

Henschen AG

Peter Henschen info@henschen.ch

Herr Peter Bernard

Peter Bernard service@bernard-uhren.ch

Hersberger AG

Hofer AG

Andreas Hofer info@hoferbaut.ch

home by bektas Immobilien

Yadi Bektas yadi.bektas@remax.ch

Hostettler Reinigung GmbH

Ursula Hostettler fihogmbh@bluewin.ch

Hotelplan AG

Christine Schwob Urwyler christine.schwob@hotelplan.ch

Howald Glaserei AG

Roger Howald howald-glas@bluewin.ch

Huber Schuh AG

Lukas Huber schuhhuber@balcab.ch

Huesler Architekten AG

Beat Huesler huesler@hueslerarchitekten.ch

Humansuccess GmbH

Barbara Stucki Steiger bs@humansuccess.ch

iNFORMATEC Ltd.liab.Co.

Rino Mentil rm@informatec.com

IWB Industrielle Werke Basel

Serafino De Luca serafino.deluca@iwb.ch

Jakob Gutknecht AG

Jakob Gutknecht info@jakobgutknecht.ch

Jauslin Stebler AG

Conrad Jauslin cj@jsag.ch

Jenzer Fleisch + Feinkost AG

Christoph Jenzer christoph.jenzer@goldwurst.ch

Kaffi am Kirchplatz

Michael Karlin kontakt@piu-kaffi.ch

Karl Meyer-Spinnler AG

Andreas Ernst ernst@meyer-spinnler.ch

Klixa Med Tec GmbH

Thomas Kissling thomas.kissling@klixa.ch

Kochoptik AG

Michele Traficante muttenz@kochoptik.ch

Kosmetik Jouvence GmbH

Kreaktiv-Office Ruth Bucher

Ruth Bucher info@kreaktiv-office.ch

Kürbisegge

Ruedi und Kristin Brunner-Herbst r.brunner@pop.agri.ch

LEVEL HAUT & HAAR

Manuela Balmer manuela.balmer@level.ch

Lexpartners

Christine Jeker jeker@lexpartners.ch

Löw Gartenbau AG

Stefan Loew info@loewgartenbau.ch

LV Lokalzeitungen Verlags AG

Patrick Herr patrick.herr@lokalzeitungen.ch

M. Prescha + Sohn AG

Andreas Prescha info@prescha.ch

M8 / Sinnenvoll

Ursula Brunner admin@sinnenvoll.ch

Malergeschäft G. Lovato

Giancarlo Lovato info@lovatomaler.ch

Marketing Consulting Basel GmbH

Marc Herb marc.herb@mcbs.ch

May Treuhand AG

Peter Antenen antenen@maytreuhand.ch

MediPodo GmbH

Meister Hauswartungen GmbH

Manfred Meister info@meister-hauswartungen.ch

meister sanitär + spenglerei ag

Michael Meister m.meister@meister-sanitaer.ch

Mémo Kommunikation AG

Andreas Mesmer hi@memomemo.ch

Mesmer AG

MODEVA AG

mst treuhand gmbh

Marco Stalder mst.treuhand@me.com

Münger Treuhand & Immobilien AG

Nicolas Münger nicolas.muenger@muenger.swiss

Nasch AG

Martin Angele info@nasch.ch

Neuroth Hörcenter AG

Antje Rust muttenz@neuroth.ch

Nordberg AG

Silvia Seeger info@nordberg.ch

Oppenheim Architecture + Design

Beat Hüsler beat@oppenoffice.com

Opticus AG

Felice Carta mail@opticus-muttenz.ch

ORCA Services AG

Gerber Rolf rolf.gerber@orca.ch

Paphos-Weine GmbH

Bernhard Furler info@paphosweine.ch

PC Tracert - hilfmir.ch

Pascal Steck info@hilfmir.ch

Personal Contact Group AG

Mario Poncioni pcgroup@personal.ch

PETEC Consulting

Pierre Spahr pierre.spahr@petec.ch

Peter Kern Malergeschäft

Philip Schubert info@kern-maler.ch

Pfirter, Nyfeler + Partner AG

Juerg Nyfeler info@pnpmu.ch

Pneu Egger AG

Andreas Ruch muttenz@pneu-egger.ch

Praxis Methininserhof

Oliver Philip Kreyden praxis@kreyden.ch

Praxisklinik Rennbahn AG

Urs Martin info@rennbahnklinik.ch

Primetrack AG

Daniel Schneider daniel.schneider@primetrack.ch

proCAD

Jacqueline Ackermann j.ackermann@pro-cad.ch

ProIT Informatik AG

Marc Wenger info@proitag.ch

Putrino Gipsergeschäft

Antonio Putrino info@putrino-gipserei.ch

Putzfrau.ch

Andrea Lüdi al@putzfrau.ch

R. Häsler AG

Joerg Kaiser info@haesler-ag.ch

Rahel Schneider Marketing

Rahel Schneider rahel@schneider-marketing.ch

Raiffeisenbank Arlesheim

Thomas Gisler thomas.gisler@raiffeisen.ch

Ramseyer Elektro AG

Kurt Ramseyer info.muttenz@ramseyer-ag.ch

Rauner Immobilien GmbH

Saskia Rauner saskia.rauner@rauner-immobilien.ch

Raurica Wald AG

Stephan Rüdlinger info@rauricawald.ch

RE-Center Muttenz AG

Daniel Rueetschi info@re-center.ch

Rebbauverein Muttenz

Wilfried Wehrli wilfriedwehrli@bluewin.ch

Reinhard Ott AG

Nicole Ott keramik@ottag.ch

REMONDIS NWS AG

Francis Diemunsch francis.diemunsch@stebler-transporte.ch

Renergy GmbH

Mauro Renggli m.renggli@mr-renergy.ch

Renus Group AG

Patrick Hirzel p.hirzel@renus-bau.ch

Restaurant Freidorf

Bülent Oglaci freidorf153@hotmail.com

RGT Regionale Gewerbe Treuhand AG

Peter Scheidegger pit.scheidegger@rgtag.ch

Rudolf Senn AG

Daniel Abt daniel.abt@senn-metallbau.ch

SCHAUB AG Muttenz

Bruno Moretti team@schaub-muttenz.ch

Scheuermeier Polsterei + Betten

Urs Scheuermeier u.scheuermeier@sunrise.ch

Schibler AG

Tobias Schibler info@schibler-ag.ch

Schibler Sanitär GmbH

Simon Schibler info@schibler-sanitaer.ch

Schnieper + Schmid AG

Marco Schmid und Stefan Schnieper info@schnieperschmid.ch

Schreinerei Hochuli Muttenz AG

René Hochuli info@schreinerei-hochuli.ch

Schuhmacherei Franz Näf

Schwabe AG

Stephan Dreier s.dreier@schwabe.ch

Schweighauser AG

Florian Schweighauser post@schweighauser-ag.ch

Spänhauer AG

M. und R. Spänhauer info@spaenhauer-gipser.ch

Steck + Partner Architekten AG

Juerg Bolliger j.bolliger@steck-partner.ch

Stocker Brennholz

Carola Bläsi cblaesi@gmx.ch

Stocker Weine AG

Pascal Stocker info@stockerweine.ch

Straumann Consulting GmbH

Strizzi-Shop first & secondhand

Emmenegger Anita strizzi-shop@bluewin.ch

Suncrest GmbH

Noëlle Krebs noelle.krebs@suncrest.ch

SwissLife

Antonio Drosi antonio.drosi@swisslife.ch

terra-invest immobilienberatung gmbh

Andre Linsin linsin@terra-invest.ch

Thommen Getränke AG

Markus Thommen thommen.drink@bluewin.ch

Thommen-Line AG

Sven Thommen sven.thommen@thommen-line.ch

toni müller ag

Ursula Mauthé-Völlmin info@tonimueller.ch

Top Print Regio GmbH

Toni Forrer t.forrer@t-print.ch

TopPharm Apotheke Arbogast

Christoph Waldner arbogastapo@magnet.ch

Treuhandbüro Erich Pflugi

Erich Pflugi erich.pflugi@nptreuhand.ch

Tschannen AG

Albert Tschannen info@tschannen-metzg.ch

UBS Switzerland AG

Martin Kuhni martin.kuhni@ubs.com

Urfer & Co.

Urfer Bau

Hardy Urfer info@urferbau.ch

V-ZUG AG

Marcel Ehrsam marcel.ehrsam@vzug.com

Verein für Alterswohnen Muttenz

Niggi Bücheler niggi.buecheler@verein-alterswohnen.ch

Veriset Muttenz Vertriebs AG

Peter Nickel peter.nickel@isp-kuechen-ag.ch

VICINO restaurant/bar/bowling

Tahir Karisik contact@vicino-muttenz.ch

VTT AG

Juerg R. Glauner juerg.glauner@vtt-group.com

Waldburger AG

Waldburger Storen + Rollladen GmbH

Romeo Waldburger info@waldburger-storen.ch

WANNERPARTNER ARCHITEKTEN GmbH

Danny-John Wanner wanner@wannerpartner.ch

WEBER AG

Bernhard Weber info@gleisbau.ch

Weingut Jauslin

Urs und Regula Jauslin info@weingutjauslin.ch

Weller AG Herrenmode

Egon Jacquemai info@weller-mode.ch

werner sutter & co. ag

Micha Rahmen verkauf@wernersutter.ch

Wiebistdu

Guido Langenegger info@wiebistdu.ch

Wirtschaftskammer Baselland

Christoph Buser m.amstalden@kmu.org

Witzig The Office Company AG

Marcel Andrey marcel.andrey@witzig.ch

Woehrle René Parkett & Schreinerei

René Woehrle info@woehrle-parkett.ch

WUNDERLINGUANCI.AG

Nicola Guanci ng@wunderlinguanci.ch

ys cosmetics

Zahnklinik Rennbahn AG

Benny Moeller info@zahnklinik-rennbahn.ch

Zahntechnisches Labor Rappo AG

Emin Sulejmani info@zahntechnik-rappo.ch

Ziegler Brot AG

Zihlmann Electronics AG

Daniel Groth daniel.groth@zihlmann.ch

Zoo Haus Fasler GmbH

Ines Keller info@zoohaus-fasler.ch

Zumirep

Thomi Zumsteg tzumsteg@nextron.ch

Zur Spule

Ruth Kohler zur-spule@bluewin.ch

ZURICH, Generalagentur Micha Rentsch

Daniel Epper reinach@zurich.ch